Most of my photography archive is now available under a Creative Commons license

I have made most of my photography archive available under a Creative Commons license.

You can browse it here:

http://www.flickr.com/groups/rumenacc/#group-info

All photos in the group are available for use under a Creative Commons Attribution, Noncommercial, Share Alike license.
creativecommons.org/about/license/
You can use them freely as long as you credit ‘Rumena Zlatkova’ as the author, and only use them for non-commercial purposes. You can link back to flickr.com/rumena or rumenazlatkova.net

I’ll be grateful if you leave a comment with a link to your project or email me when you use a photo – it’s a great way to find out more about interesting new people and ideas.

If you need a high-resolution image for one of your non-commercial projects, please contact me and I can provide you with a high quality file.
If you have any questions, please contact me.

You can also view all my 400+ photos (some of them copyrighted) here:
flickr.com/groups/rumena

Any thoughts?

