Jack Lord Album Launch

Jack Lord, a singer-songwriter, presented his album as part of the 2012 Degree Show at Coventry University. This was the final project for Jack and Catalin, the drummer in the band.
You can find out more about Jack and listen to more songs from the album on his website, jacklord.co.uk

This has certainly been one of my favourite projects so far. I am a big fan of acoustic music and live concerts, and I was really eager to try my camera skills filming at a live event. I was joined by Jenny Sheen to help with recording clear sound and to assist at the initial stage of the editing.

The night was brilliant, and I think the guys should be really proud of what they’ve achieved. I tried to show that atmosphere through a little video I edited together.

One thought on “Jack Lord Album Launch

  1. Pingback: Early signs of FMP brainstorming & research – netlabels documentary | Rumena Zlatkova

Any thoughts?

