Big Screen Video Blogs – Canoe + Canoe Spring Filming days

So with all that in mind, I set off to do my role. When we were filming the first couple of videos, I was using whatever equipment the producer had taken on the shoot, and I have to admit that affected the quality of my work. I wasn’t quite familiar with the wireless tie clip microphones and the difference they make in such environments, so I was using a rifle microphone for the interviews. We ended up having to reshoot some of the videos, because of bad sound quality.

One thought on “Big Screen Video Blogs – Canoe + Canoe Spring Filming days

  1. Pingback: 201MC Professional experience – list of my 20 working days | Rumena Zlatkova

Any thoughts?

