A helpful list of free online tools for 161MC

I have compiled a list of online tools that might be of use for the 161MC tasks. Most of them are tools I have used (some at my last job as Web content administrator), some I am currently using, others I have only tried. All of them are free or have a usable free version. All are online based, some with desktop versions.

I have personally worked with most of them, so I can offer advice, tips and tricks, can discuss alternatives, etc. 🙂

Any thoughts?

